## NC STATE UNIVERSITY

## Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering

## Department of Electrical and Computer and Engineering (ECE)

## SEARCH COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Gregg Rothermel – Committee Chair, and Department Head for Computer Science

Samira Mirbagher Ajorpaz – Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Wes Covell – ECE Alumnus and Member of the NC State Engineering Foundation Executive Committee

Michael Daniele – Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jackie Gibson – Department Head for Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

- Rachana Gupta Associate Teaching Professor and Director of ECE Senior Design, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
- <u>Charles Hall</u> Communications Manager and Chair Elect for Staff Senate, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Anna Knight – Director of Philanthropy, College of Engineering

<u>Cranos Williams</u> – Goodnight Distinguished Professor of Agricultural Analytics, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering