NC STATE UNIVERSITY

Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Excellence Office for Faculty Excellence

NOMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Helen Chen – Committee Chair, Senior Vice Provost for Instructional Programs
Carolyn Byrd – Professor, Agricultural and Human Sciences
Diane Chapman – Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development
Alina Chertok – Head, Mathematics, Chair, Department Head Advisory Committee
Tim Danielson – Associate Vice Chancellor, University Human Resources
Deanna Dannels – Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Janet Del Pinal – Program and Communication Specialist
Chris DePerno – Professor, Forestry and Environmental Resources
Jonathan Holloway – Leadership Program Manager
Herle McGowan – Chair of the Faculty; Teaching Professor, Statistics
Allison Newhart – Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
Sheri Schwab – Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity