Associate Vice Chancellor for Environmental Health and Public Safety

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

- Genevieve Garland Committee Chair, Associate Vice Chancellor, Research Operations and Communications and Chief of Staff, Research and Innovation
- Tim Danielson Associate Vice Chancellor, University Human Resources
- David Elrod-Associate Vice Provost, Office for Institutional Equity and Diversity
- Donna McGalliard Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Dean, Student Life and Advocacy and Executive Director, University Housing, Division of Academic and Student Affairs
- Matthew Koci Professor, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences and Institutional Biosafety Committee Chair
- Jay Levine Professor, College of Sciences
- Liz Moore Director of Facilities, College of Engineering
- Doug Morton Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities
- Tina Nelson-Moss Director, Risk Assessment, Environmental Health and Public Safety
- Shawn Troxler Deputy General Counsel, Office of General Counsel